Contact

Amsterdam

Koningin Wilhelminaplein 29
1062 HJ Amsterdam
Postbus 967
1000 AZ Amsterdam

020 421 24 22
amsterdam@inbo.com

Eindhoven

Scherpakkerweg 15
5616 HP Eindhoven
Postbus 764
5600 AT Eindhoven

040 243 40 45
eindhoven@inbo.com

Heerenveen

Koornbeursweg 75D
8442 DJ Heerenveen

0512 51 02 25
heerenveen@inbo.com

Rotterdam

Goudsesingel 202
3011 KD Rotterdam

010 496 19 00
rotterdam@inbo.com

Amersfoort

Modemweg 26
3821 BS Amersfoort

033 286 82 11
amersfoort@inbo.com

Shanghai

Room 609, 6F, No.135 Shanghai
Yanping Rd, Jing’an District

+86 18 50 21 29 586
shanghai@inbo.com